Lehtinen Schultz Attorneys

Providing Value. Delivering Results.

Alexandra L. Deas
Of Counsel
Miami Office

Phone: 305-760-8544
Fax: 305-356-5720
adeas@LSRCF.com

Read More

Bob de la Fuente
Shareholder
Miami Office

Phone: 305-760-8540
Fax: 305-356-5720
Bdelafuente@LSRCF.com

Read More

Dexter Lehtinen
Shareholder
Miami Office

Phone: 305-760-8515
Fax: 305-356-5720
DLehtinen@LSRCF.com

Read More

Amanda Quirke Hand
Of Counsel
Miami Office

Phone: 305-760-8542
Fax: 305-356-5720
aquirke@LSRCF.com

Read More

Claudio Riedi
Shareholder
Miami Office

Phone: 305-760-8541
Fax: 305-356-5720
criedi@LSRCF.com

Read More

Thomas G. Schultz
Shareholder
Miami Office

Phone: 305.760.8542
Fax: 305-356-5720
tschultz@LSRCF.com

Read More